BAIC Group: Uniting the Anti-pandemic Forces and Highlighting the Responsibility of State-owned Enterprises

2022/05/13 Share To weixin sina

At present, the domestic pandemic is spreading at many points. BAIC Group actively implements the major decision-making arrangements of the Central Committee of C.P.C. and various work requirements of Beijing Municipal Committee of C.P.C. and Municipal Government. It adheres to the two-line fighting of "pandemic prevention and steady operation", and sticks to the "customer-centered" service standard. It contributes its strength to protecting the rights and interests of every customer, ensuring the steady and healthy operation of the economy in the capital and winning the war of pandemic prevention and control.

Providing a Variety of Caring Services "for Customers"

@ ARCFOX Motor

In Beijing, according to the requirements of local pandemic prevention and control, ARCFOX Beijing Center launched the Caring PLUS+ service. 

By dialing 13311350695, you can contact the delivery personnel. You needn’t go to the shop, and ARCFOX Beijing Center will complete the online formalities handling and vehicle delivery service. Moreover, ARCFOX Beijing Center also provides door-to-door collection of replacement vehicles.

By dialing 13311350973, you can make an appointment with a professional technician for door-to-door service to complete vehicle disinfection, basic OTA upgrade, inspection and evaluation, and development of a professional maintenance plan.

By dialing 13311350937, you can contact a maintenance specialist to evaluate the situation of an accident vehicle site, and issue a safe and reasonable solution to ensure worry-free travel.

@ BAIC Motor
In its "Heart-warming Sending“ campaign, BAIC Motor has sent anti-pandemic materials to more than 100 dealers and nearly 5,000 owners of vehicles manufactured by BAIC Motor. In addition, in the "Beijing EU5 Plus New Vehicle Free 7-day Experience" activity, they disinfected and sterilized each experience vehicle with steam atomization, and equipped them with disinfectant paper towels and masks, so as to make owners who came for the test drive fully enjoy the new experience brought by BAIC Motor in a safe environment.


▲ Site of Beijing EU5 Plus New Vehicle Free Experience Activity 

@ BAIC Foton
It set up a "mutual help group" for truck owners trapped by the pandemic. Truck owners can post their help information in the group, and BAIC Foton will do its best to solve problems for customers.

Auman: It invited authoritative professionals in pandemic prevention to explain precautions for pandemic prevention driving, and gave free COVID-19 antigen reagents to truck owners. Relying on Foton e-home big data, it provided itinerary inquiry channels, provided truck owners with exclusive pandemic prevention itinerary cards, and provided data guarantee for accurate pandemic prevention and control. It presented black card membership to Auman truck owners who transported anti-pandemic materials. It provided long-distance intelligent service for users of Auman EST 6, and presented 3,000 COVID-19 confirmed insurances free of charge.

Auhawk Aumark: The Auhawk Aumark homes set up in the service areas of expressways in 8 provinces in China provided customers with free dining service. For truck owners locked down in the pandemic lockdown control areas and expressways, they provided a number of heart-warming services such as meals, disinfectant, masks, COVID-19 antigen reagents, free parking and fully charged portable charger 

Ollin & Xiangling & Rowor & Forland: They sent meals with love to customers, developed the Response Plan of Xiangling Service Guarantee in the Pandemic Area. They launched a number of financial subsidies for Rovor products, and sent "food packages" users in the lockdown areas and frontline anti-pandemic personnel. They also provided gift packages for the truck owners locked down at the expressways due to the pandemic.

@ Beijing Hyundai
Beijing Hyundai started the escort with love to fight against the pandemic - Beijing Hyundai’s "plus caring and love" service in 2022.

Plus security: To avoid unnecessary offline contact during the pandemic, they provide customers with free door-to-door vehicle pick-up and delivery service, remote online renewal and free 24-hour vehicle rescue service.

Plus health: They provide customers with free sterilization and disinfection services for their vehicles, so that customers can have a safe riding environment.

Plus reassurance: Beijing Hyundai has authorized its dealers to extend their business hours during the pandemic, and set up a late service bus. It advocated staggered shopping to create a reassuring shopping experience for customers.

Plus service: The 24×7 pandemic line services provide a number of full-time and full-effect convenient services such as professional consultation, appointment and care for vehicle maintenance. Meanwhile, the customer service team also provides fast and accurate maintenance schemes and approval service for dealer partners, with a timely approval rate of 100%.

@ BAIC Financial Corporation
BAIC Financial Corporation has developed a financial assistance policy for customers of heavy trucks and light trucks. In this policy, it provides financial support services with a two-month delay or extension, reduces the penalty interests arising from the delay and extension and provides credit record protection measures to help truck drivers overcome the difficulties of the pandemic and solve the urgent needs of customers.

"To fight against the pandemic", BAIC citizens go to the front line of communities

In late April, a new wave of pandemic occurred in Beijing, and the situation was severe and complicated. "BAIC forces" sticked to the front line of fighting against the "pandemic". A team of 150 Party members and cadres from all subordinate units of BAIC Group participated in the pandemic prevention and control work in the capital. They assisted in nucleic acid detection, screening, verification and reporting of big data streams … BAIC citizens insisted on their duty and sticked to the front line of pandemic prevention with the sense of responsibility of " worrying all the time".

@ Beijing Hyundai & Beijing Automotive Technology Center
Wang Wei, Liu Yongjie, Wu Linjie and Su Jinwei worked for nine hours a day. Even though their protective clothing was soaked with sweat and their voices were almost hoarse, they still kept a high working enthusiasm, and fully participate in information entry, order maintenance, residents' guidance and disinfection.


▲ Pandemic Prevention Site of Wang Wei, Liu Yongjie, Wu Linjie and Su Jinwei

@ BAIC SUV
Zhang Wei assisted in carrying out nucleic acid detection for all the people in the community. He took the initiative to help foreigners and guide them to complete the nucleic acid detection. Before leaving, foreigners gave Zhang Wei a thumbs up and said "Thank you, friend! Thank you,China!” Li Chao sorted out the focus of his work as "10+2+1". "10" means to ensure that a team of 10 people is managed in order, "2" means to remind the team to keep a safe distance of 2 meters at all times, and "1" means to pay attention to the elderly groups on the barrier-free passage at the scene.


▲ Zhang Wei from BAIC SUV is guiding a foreigner to complete the nucleic acid detection.

@ BAIC Group Headquarters
Guo Wanghu went to Shiqiao Community, Gulou Street, Miyun District to participate in pandemic prevention volunteer work. While maintaining the order on the site and guiding residents to keep a safe distance, he cooperated with the information entry clerk to carefully check the residents' information, so as to ensure that no household and no one was missed in nucleic acid detection.


▲ Guo Wanghu from BAIC Group participates in the pandemic prevention support work

@ BAIC Group Finance Co., Ltd.
As novices, Zhou Shuai and Wang Weiguang quickly threw themselves into the intense pandemic prevention battle. They took part in the work such as maintaining the order of nucleic acid detection site, moving pandemic prevention materials, and entering nucleic acid information, with an average daily working time of over 12 hours.


▲ Anti-pandemic figure of employees of BAIC Group Finance Co., Ltd.

@ BAIC Assets Co., Ltd. 
When he assisted a diabetic patient with complicated condition to seek medical treatment and purchase drugs, Li You found that it was a multi-drug mixture rather than a conventional single drug in the medical information. To ensure that the patient can use the drugs in a timely and accurate manner, he contacted the patient directly through the community. After determining the specific name of the drug, he drove to a specialist hospital 15 kilometers away to buy drugs, ensuring that the patient used drugs on time.


▲ Li You from BAIC Assets Co., Ltd. assists the work of medical security team

@ Beijing Automotive Technician Institute
On the day when Shi Changhai took up his post, it was the day of the third round of regional nucleic acid detection for all the people in Fengtai District. He and his "comrades-in-arms" guided the crowd to form a team and consciously keep a distance. They provided special services for priority groups such as the elderly in wheelchairs, and guided those who had finished the detection to leave as soon as possible according to the designed route, ensuring the safe, efficient and orderly community nucleic acid detection.


▲ Pandemic prevention work site of Shi Changhai from Beijing Automotive Technician Institute

@ Beijing General Aviation
Wang Xiaoshan, Han Meng and other cadres, together with street community cadres and volunteers, jointly built a strong defense line to protect the city and life.


▲ Site that cadres from Beijing General Aviation guide the masses to conduct nucleic acid detection

Those BAIC citizens in the front line of communities are ordinary heroes who are brave and resolute. They shine brightly and become the most pleasing ornament in the anti-pandemic map.

"For supply guarantee", the whole industry chain moves.

As the largest state-owned municipal enterprise in Beijing, BAIC Group is duty bound to ensure the steady and healthy operation of the economy in the capital. At present, the pandemic prevention and control situation is severe and complicated, and BAIC Group answers the "big test" with supply guarantee and steady production.

@ BAIC Group Headquarters
They investigated and analyzed the impact of pandemic situation on the Group's production and sales, wrote special reports, organized spare parts guarantee and supply meetings for many times, and helped the enterprises get through basic logistics channels. Meanwhile, they established a red-light reporting mechanism for the production situation of whole vehicle enterprises to keep abreast of the enterprise dynamics, and study and deploy the key work of production guarantee and supply.

@ BAIC Motor
They sort out special chip parts, update the gap information at any time, strive for distribution resources, confirm the chip distribution, arrival and production scheduling plan, and go all out to solve all the problems that affect delivery.


▲ The purchaser from BAIC Motor is at the supplier site.

@ Hainachuan Automotive Parts Co., Ltd.
Combined with the production demand of main engine factories after the holiday, Hainachuan made full use of the "May Day" holiday to build up reserve, grab resources, increase inventory, and continued to follow up with and urge suppliers to resume work and increase production, logistics and transportation, and pay close attention to production and replenishment.


▲ Technical Engineering Department of Gestamp Beijing Company does not wait and rely on guaranteed delivery.

@ Beijing Benz
It plans as a whole to handle logistics passes, monitor parts inventory, track the whole transportation process, coordinate production arrangements, assist suppliers in developing emergency supply plans, and deliver "shells" for the capacity improvement of various factories.


▲ The difficulty overcoming team and the production department work together to carry out the independent work of using existing equipment. 

@ BAIC Rocar
Its Zhuzhou Whole Vehicle Department of Zhongdu Logistics actively plans and allocates transportation resources, and innovatively adopts the "road + railway" transportation mode to transport the ARCFOX commercial vehicles produced by BAIC Bluepark Zhenjiang Base to Beijing.


▲ Zhuzhou Whole Vehicle Department of Zhongdu Logistics innovatively adopts the railway transportation mode

Our wills unite like a fortress to tide over the difficulties. 
We accompany each other with true feelings, and work together with our united efforts.
BAIC Group unites anti-pandemic forces and highlights the responsibility of state-owned enterprises with its actions.

Suggestions & Feedbacks We take every suggestion from you seriously

Share to Wechat

Share to Weibo

Online message

If you have any questions, please leave a message here and leave your contact information, we will reply you as soon as possible.

Please leave your information and needs here, we will reply within 24 hours and call you~

0/200

验证码

北汽集团:凝聚抗疫力量 彰显国企担当

2022/05/13 分享到 weixin sina

当前,国内疫情多点散发,北汽集团积极贯彻落实党中央重大决策部署和北京市委市政府各项工作要求,坚持“防疫情、稳经营”的双线作战,坚持“以客户为中心”的服务准则。为保障每位客户的权益,为首都经济平稳健康运行,为打赢疫情防控阻击战,贡献北汽力量。

“为客户” 多种关爱服务上线

@极狐汽车
在北京,针对属地疫情防控要求,ARCFOX极狐北京中心推出关爱PLUS+服务。
拨打电话:13311350695,即可联系交付人员,无需到店,完成线上手续办理与送车到家服务,还提供上门收取置换车辆;
拨打电话:13311350973,即可预约专业技师上门服务,完成车辆消杀、基础OTA升级、检测评估、制定专业维修方案;
拨打电话:13311350937,即可联系维修专员,评估事故车辆现场状况,出具安全合理解决方案,保证无忧出行。

@北京汽车
北京汽车的“暖心送”活动,已为百余家经销商和近五千名BEIJING汽车车主送去了抗疫物资。此外,在“北京EU5 PLUS新车免费7天体验”活动中,对每台体验车辆均采用了全车蒸汽雾化消杀,并配备消毒纸巾和口罩,让前来试驾的车主在安全的环境下充分享受BEIJING汽车带来的新体验。


▲ 北京EU5 PLUS新车免费体验活动现场

@北汽福田
专门针对因疫情受困的卡友,建立“互助群”,卡友可在群内发布求助信息,北汽福田将竭尽所能为客户排忧解难。

欧曼:邀请防疫权威专业讲解防疫行车注意事项;免费赠送卡友新冠抗原试剂;依托福田e家大数据提供行程查询渠道,为卡友提供专属防疫行程卡,为精准疫情防控工作提供数据保障;为运输抗疫物资的欧曼卡友赠送黑卡会员;为欧曼国六用户提供远程智慧服务;免费赠送3000份新冠确诊保险。

欧航欧马可:在全国八大省份高速公路服务区的欧航之家,为客户提供免费就餐服务;针对疫情管控被封在封控区和高速路的卡友,提供餐食、消毒液、口罩、新冠抗原试剂、免费停车、满电充电宝等多项暖心服务。

奥铃&祥菱&瑞沃&时代领航:为客户送爱心餐;制定《疫情区域祥菱服务保障应对方案》;出台多项针对瑞沃产品的金融补贴,并为封控地区用户及一线抗疫人员送去“菜粮包”;为因疫情封控在高速口的卡友提供爱心礼包。

@北京现代
启动抗击疫情爱心护航——2022北京现代“关爱有+”服务。

安心有+:为避免疫情期间不必要的线下接触,为客户提供免费的上门取送车服务、远程线上续、免费24小时车辆救援服务。
健康有+:为客户车辆提供免费杀菌消毒服务,让客户拥有一个安全的乘车环境。
舒心有+:北京现代授权经销商在疫情期间延长营业时间,打造服务晚班车,提倡错峰进店,为客户营造安心的到店体验。
服务有+: 24×7疫情专线服务,提供用车养车专业咨询、预约、关怀等多项全时全效的便捷服务。同时,客户服务团队还为经销商伙伴提供快速、精准的维修方案及审批服务,审批及时率达到100%。

@北汽金融企业
北现金融公司开发出重卡、轻卡货车客户金融帮扶政策,提供延期2个月或展期2个月的金融支持服务,同时减免因展期、延期产生的罚息并提供征信记录保护措施。以此帮助货车司机群体度过疫情难关,解客户燃眉之急。

“为抗疫”北汽人下沉社区一线

4月下旬,北京出现新一波疫情,形势严峻复杂。“北汽力量”坚守在战“疫”一线。北汽集团各所属单位150名党员干部组成的队伍,参与首都疫情防控工作。协助开展核酸检测,协助大数据流调筛查、核实及上报……北汽人以“时时放心不下”的责任感,坚持在岗在责,坚守在防疫一线。

@北京现代&北汽研究总院
王巍、刘永杰、吴林杰、苏金伟每天工作九个小时,即使汗水浸湿了防护服、嗓音近乎沙哑,依然保持高昂的工作热情,全程全力参与信息录入、秩序维护、居民引导以及消杀工作。


▲ 王巍、刘永杰、吴林杰、苏金伟防疫现场

@北汽越野车
张伟在社区协助开展全员核酸检测工作。主动帮助外国友人引导完成核酸检测。临走前,外国朋友对张伟竖大拇指:“Thank you,friend!Thank you,China!” 李超则将工作重点梳理为“10+2+1”:“10”即确保10人一管的队伍有序整齐,“2”即时刻提醒队伍保持两米安全间距,“1”即关注现场无障碍通道上的老人群体。


▲ 北汽越野张伟引导外国友人完成核酸检测

@北汽集团总部
郭王虎下沉到密云区鼓楼街道石桥社区参加防疫志愿者工作。一边维护现场秩序,引导居民保持安全距离,一边配合信息录入员,仔细地做好居民信息核对工作,确保核酸检测不漏一户、不漏一人。


▲ 北汽集团郭王虎参加防疫支援工作现场

@北汽财务公司
周帅和王伟光作为新手“大白”,迅速投入紧张的防疫战斗中,参与维护核酸现场秩序、搬运防疫物资、核酸信息录入等工作,日均工作时长超12小时。


▲ 北汽财务公司员工抗疫的身影

@北汽资产公司
李友协助封控区一名病情较为复杂的糖尿病患者就医购药时发现,医疗信息中是一个多种药品合剂并不是常规的单品药物。为了确保病人能够及时、准确用药,他通过社区与病人直接进行联系,确定了药品的具体名称后,驱车前往15公里外的专科医院购药,保证了病人按时用药。


▲ 北汽资产公司李友协助医疗保障组工作

@北汽技师学院
史长海上岗的当天,是丰台区第三轮区域全员核酸检测日,他和“战友”们引导人群形成队伍,自觉保持间隔,给坐轮椅的老年人等优先群体提供专门服务,疏导检测完毕人员按照设计路线尽快离开,保障社区核酸检测工作安全、高效、有序开展。


▲ 北汽技师学院史长海防疫工作现场

@北京通航
王晓山、韩猛等下沉干部与街道社区干部、志愿者等一起,共同构筑起一道守护城市、守护生命的坚强防线。


▲ 北京通航下沉干部引导群众进行核酸现场

这些下沉社区一线的北汽人,是勇毅而行的平凡英雄,他们闪耀着璀璨的光彩成为抗疫图谱中最悦目的点缀。

“为保供”全产业链动起来

作为北京市属最大国有企业,保障首都经济平稳健康运行是北汽集团义不容辞的责任,疫情防控形势严峻复杂的当前,北汽集团以保供稳产应答“大考”。

@北汽集团总部
专题调研分析疫情对集团产销的影响,撰写专题报告,并多次组织零部件保供会议,协助企业打通基础物流通道。同时,建立整车企业生产情况报送红灯机制,及时掌握企业动态,研究部署生产保供重点工作。

@北汽股份
专项梳理芯片类零部件,随时更新缺口信息,争取分货资源,确认芯片分货到货排产计划,全力以赴解决一切影响交付的难题。


▲ 北汽股份采购人在供应商现场

@海纳川公司
结合各主机厂节后生产需求,充分利用“五一”假期打储备、抢资源、提库存,持续跟催供应商复工提产、物流抢运,紧抓生产补库。


▲ 海斯坦普北京公司技术工程部不等不靠保证交付


@北京奔驰
统筹物流通行证办理、零件库存监控、运输全程跟踪、协调生产安排、协助供应商制定应急供货预案,为各工厂产能提升输送“炮弹”。


▲ 攻关团队与生产部门共同努力,开展自主利旧工作

@北汽鹏龙
所属中都物流株洲整车部积极统筹调配运输资源,创新采用“公路+铁路”运输的方式将北汽蓝谷镇江基地生产的极狐商品车运输进京。


▲ 中都株洲整车部创新采用铁路运输方式

众志成城 共克时艰
真情相伴 凝心聚力
北汽集团用行动
汇集抗疫力量
彰显国企担当

建议反馈 您的每一条建议声音,我们都认真对待

分享到微信

分享到微博

在线留言

有任何问题,欢迎在此留言并留下您的联系方式,我们将尽快回复您。

请在这里留下您的信息与需求,我们会在24小时内回复,并给您致电~

0/200

验证码